Agra Delhi ( 7Nights - 8Days)


1st day


2nd day

Journey continues…

3rd day

Reaching Agra
Starting sightseeing from Agra
Agra Fort, Tajmahal
Going to Delhi in the evening
Overnight stay at Delhi

4th day

Again trodds through Delhi
Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Qutabminar, Rajghat, Saktisthal, Veerbhumi, Juma Masjid, India Gate, Birla House
Overnight stay at Delhi

5th day

Delhi sightseeing
Akshardham temple, Indira Gandhi Memorial, Birla Mandir, Parliament House, Rashtrapathi Bhavan, Shopping at Chandini chouk/Pahar ghanj
Experience the pulse of Metro train
Overnight stay at Delhi

6th day

Binding farewell to our Capital city. Boards train to Calicut

7th day Journey continues…
8th day

Reaching Calicut.