Agra + Delhi + Haridwar + Rishikesh + Amritsar package


ITINERARY (10days & 9nights)
1st day

Going to Agra by train from Calicut

2nd day

Journey continues…

3rd day

Reaching Agra
Starting sightseeing from Agra
Agra Fort, Tajmahal
Going to Delhi in the evening
Overnight stay at Delhi

4th day

Again trodds through Delhi
Red Fort, Lotus Temple, Qutabminar, Rajghat, Saktisthal, Veerbhumi, Juma Masjid, India Gate, Birla House
Overnight stay at Delhi

5th day

Delhi sightseeing
Akshardham temple, Indira Gandhi Memorial, Birla Mandir, Parliament House, Rashtrapathi Bhavan, Shopping at Chandini chouk/Pahar ghanjExperience the pulse of Metro train
Overnight journey to Haridwar

6th day

Reaching Haridwar at morning, starting sightseeing after refreshment
Ram July, Lakshman July, Manasa devi temple, Lakshman temple
Over night journey to Amritsar

7th day

Reaching Amritsar at early morning. Refreshment
Golden Temple, Jallian wallah bagh, Waghah boarder
Overnight stay at Amritsar

8th day

Binding farewell to our Panjab, Boards train to Calicut

9th day

Journey continues…

10th day

Reaching Calicut.